If you are a creator who has accidentally signed up as a Buyer while creating an account, please contact our support team. We will remove and delete your Buyer account so that you can use your email address again to sign up for a Creator account.
Modified on: Wed, 14 May, 2014 at 11:27 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.