Yes, you will receive reminders from the Creative Connect Team for every milestone of your project. Reminders will be sent 24 hours prior to your milestone completion. Completing every milestone on time is necessary and will help you connect with the buyers. It will also keep the buyer and creator on the same page.
Modified on: Wed, 14 May, 2014 at 11:40 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.